vostill.blogg.se

Find office 2013 product key on my account
Find office 2013 product key on my account







find office 2013 product key on my account

Installation media for Microsoft 365 for Business and Enterprise subscriptions There are various installation options available as a Microsoft 365 for Home subscriber. If you want a different language or bitness of Office, then click on the “Install Office” link and in the pop-up that opens, click on “Other Options”. Note: You can also deactivate old installations here in case a license is installed on a computer which no longer boots or is no longer in use.

Find office 2013 product key on my account install#

Microsoft 365 Install Office link on the My Account page.

find office 2013 product key on my account

To get an overview of your current installations, click on the My Account button, select the Services & Subscriptions tab and then click on the Installs button for your Microsoft 365 subscription.īy clicking on the Install button in the top left area, you’ll be taken to your installation overview where you can download the installer. If you are an Microsoft 365 for Home subscriber you can download the installer by logging on to the website and click on Install Office in the top right corner. Installation media for Microsoft 365 for Home subscriptions In some cases, a proof of purchase or a shipment fee will be required if a download isn’t available. Microsoft offers various ways to obtain new installation media or license keys for free.

find office 2013 product key on my account

How can I reinstall without needing to buy a new copy again? I need to reinstall Outlook but I cannot find my original installation CD/DVD and/or license keys.









Find office 2013 product key on my account